Adam Savage Reviews Bandai's 1/144 Saturn V Model Set!

Selling On Teespring

Adam Savage Reviews Bandai's 1/144 Saturn V Model Set!

We’ve collected some of the best tutorials on how you can increase revenue using the teespring platform to design shirts and other items. The content belongs to it’s original poster, please be sure to check out their youtube channel.



Adam unboxes and reviews the Bandai die-cast model of NASA’s Saturn V rocket and Apollo 11 lunar module! This 1/144 scale model was designed with input from Apollo Maniacs fan group, helping provide accurate details in the various stages of the iconic launch vehicle. Adam marvels at the casting details and paint application, and sets up the model for display in his shop!

Bandai Apollo 11 & Saturn V 1/144 Scale Vehicle set: https://bit.ly/2I97el0
Disclaimer: BigBadToyStore provided us this product for review. https://bit.ly/36b24xm

Shot and edited by Norman Chan

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks, such as asking Adam a question:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://teespring.com/stores/adam-savages-tested

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

#apollo11 #saturnv #bandai

source