Adam Savage Reviews Sideshow's Life-Size Baby Yoda Figure!

Selling On Teespring

Adam Savage Reviews Sideshow's Life-Size Baby Yoda Figure!

We’ve collected some of the best tutorials on how you can increase revenue using the teespring platform to design shirts and other items. The content belongs to it’s original poster, please be sure to check out their youtube channel.



Adam unboxes and reviews the highly-anticipated life-size replica of The Child from The Mandalorian! Made by Sideshow Collectibles using the original Legacy Effects molds for its prototype, this 1:1 Baby Yoda impresses Adam with its translucent skin, striking eyes, and detailed cut-and-sew tunic. It’s just so adorable we can’t help by cradle it in our arms–just in time for season 2 of The Mandalorian!

The Child Life-Size Figure: https://www.sideshow.com/collectibles/star-wars-the-child-sideshow-collectibles-400369
disclaimer: Sideshow Collectibles provided us this product for review.

Shot and edited by Norman Chan

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://teespring.com/stores/adam-savages-tested

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

#babyyoda #starwars #themandalorian

source