WordPress Tutorials: Fall/Halloween Makeup Tutorial | Tara Elizabeth

Fall/Halloween Makeup Tutorial | Tara Elizabeth

Category: WordPress Tutorials



Hey y’all! Now that it’s officially Autumn, I decided to do a fun Fall/Halloween look. This would honestly be perfect to wear out with a cozy sweater or to a Halloween Party (in quarantine of course haha). Make sure to like, comment, and subscribe! Look out for new videos on my channel every Saturday at 4:00pm CST.

Lots of love,

Tara Elizabeth

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/itstaraelizabeth__/
Blog: https://itstaraelizabeth.wordpress.com/

Products Used
Morphe Eyeshadow Primer: https://www.morphe.com/products/eyelid-primer-translucent
Morphe 35K (no longer sold) or 35O (similar): https://www.morphe.com/collections/eyeshadow-palettes/products/35o-nature-glow-artistry-palette
Morphe Blending Brush (M441): https://www.morphe.com/products/m441-pro-firm-blending-crease
Morphe Firm Blending Brush(M433): https://www.morphe.com/products/m433-pro-firm-blending-fluff
Morphe Small Pencil Brush (M321): https://www.morphe.com/products/m321-bullet-crease
Tarte Face Tape Foundation (20B Light Beige): https://tartecosmetics.com/en_US/makeup/face/foundation/face-tape-foundation/1600.html?dwvar_1600_color=medium%20golden&cgid=#q-header=face%2Btape&lang=en_US&start=2
Tarte Shape Tape Concealer (20B Light): https://tartecosmetics.com/en_US/makeup/face/concealer/shape-tape-concealer/836.html?dwvar_836_color=light%20neutral&cgid=#q-header=face%2Btape&lang=en_US&start=1
Fenty Beauty Match Stix Trio (Light 100): https://www.fentybeauty.com/match-stix-trio/FB60001.html?dwvar_FB60001_color=FB6001&cgid=matchstix-trio

Fenty Beauty Match Stix Contour Stix (Amber): https://www.fentybeauty.com/match-stix-matte-skinstick/FB30003.html?dwvar_FB30003_color=FB3008&cgid=matchstix-matte
Morphe Cream Contour Blending Brush: https://www.morphe.com/collections/bronzer-brushes/products/m447-tapered-highlight-contour-brush
Maybelline Fit Me Loose Finishing Powder (05 Fair): https://www.maybelline.com/face-makeup/powder/fit-me-loose-finishing-powder/fair
Morphe Flat Contour Brush (M459): https://www.morphe.com/collections/contour-brushes/products/m459-1-1-4-flat-contour
Morphe Pointed Powder Brush (M488): https://www.morphe.com/collections/powder/products/m448-pointed-powder-brush
Morphe Powder Brush (E41): https://www.morphe.com/collections/powder/products/e41
Too Faced Matte Bronzer (Chocolate Soleil): https://www.toofaced.com/product/23478/59099/face-makeup/bronzer/chocolate-soleil-bronzer/
IT Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe Jumbo Powder Brush (#3): https://www.itcosmetics.com/shop-all/heavenly-luxe-jumbo-powder-brush-3/ITC_521.html#start=11&cgid=brushes-and-tools-complexion
Morphe Blush Brush (M427): https://www.morphe.com/products/m427-tapered-duo-blush
Milani Baked Blush (Luminoso): https://www.target.com/p/milani-baked-blush-luminoso-0-12-oz/-/A-39599178
Tarte Maneater Liquid Eyeliner: https://www.ulta.com/maneater-liquid-eyeliner?productId=xlsImpprod15771021
Tarte Maneater Mascara: https://tartecosmetics.com/shop/maneater-mascara-856.html?dwvar_856_color=black&cgid=#q-header=maneater&lang=default&start=1
Mally Evercolor Starlight Waterproof Eyeliner (Midnight): https://www.mally.com/evercolor-starlight-waterproof-eyeliner-MYPG005.html
Anastasia Beverly Hills Sugar Glow Kit: https://www.anastasiabeverlyhills.com/sugar-glow-kit/ABH01-18164.html?cgid=face-highlight-and-glow
Morphe Highlight Brush (M510): https://www.morphe.com/products/m510-pro-round-blender
Morphe Flat Shader Highlight Brush (M522): https://www.morphe.com/collections/packer-brushes/products/m522-oval-fluff
Kylie Cosmetics Matte Lip Kit (Show Off): https://www.kyliecosmetics.com/products/show-off-matte-lip-kit?_pos=1&_sid=f43603dbe&_ss=r

source